Talented Recognition

Talented Recognition photo

At its August 31 Board of Education meeting, the district honored four students for their selection to the Institute of Creative Problem Solving for Gifted and Talented Students. Congratulations to Lucca Boutin, Dylan Boutin, Gabriel Wasserman and Matthew Manevitz.

Not pictured, but also selected, were Wenny Cheng and Julia Perrino.