BOE Recognizes Top 10

At the Nov. 10 Board of Education meeting, High School Principal Dr. Whittney Smith together with members of administration and the Board honored the Top 10 students of the graduating class. These top graduates have worked hard through their years of education to earn this prestigious distinction. Congratulations to: Valedictorian Sandra Pinto, Salutatorian Elizabeth Ryan, Zachary Sloan, Serena Berger, Erica Sze-Tu, Jillian Palma, Michelle Vande Stouwe, Gabriella Martinez, David Lee, and Reesa Rene.